Things I Love: Scallops!

 

Things I love: Scallops

Tank Top // Dress // Shoes // Bag // Shorts // Luggage Tag

Currently, my favorite fashion trend is scallops. I think they are a perfect combination of classy and fun! They add interest to any piece while staying subtle enough to go with any outfit. Plus, you can find anything from dresses to accessories with scallops. So I rounded up a few of my favorite scalloped pieces for y’all. I think I love those heels the most, I mean they are to die for.

Do you own anything scalloped? Which piece is your favorite? Let me know!

p.s. The J. Crew dress is on sale right now, so get it ASAP!

Leave a Reply

