Buns & Braids

I have long, brown hair that is naturally wavy/curly. But I don’t mean a pretty beach wave, I mean it always looks like I just woke up wave. This, combined with the fact that I’m extremely lazy in the mornings, leads me to pulling my hair back in some sort of braid 5 out of 7 days of the week. My go-to hair styles are top not buns and french braids, but here are a few other cute pictures of buns and braids that I love that I found off Pinterest!

braid bun

 

1. This cute braid bun.

fishtail braid

 

2. This gorgeous fishtail braid pony tail

braid and bun

3. This cute and fun braid into a low bun

Selena Gomez side braid

4. Selena Gomez’s pretty and casual side braid.

dramatic side braid

 

5. This stunning dramatic side braid.

BONUS: Zoe Sugg’s super easy tutorial for how to do a milkmaid braid! I can’t wait to try this on my own hair!

So, what is your go-to hair style when you don’t want to take the time to do your hair? Let me know!

Disclaimer: None of these pictures are mine. All credit goes to their owners.

Leave a Reply

