Parties and Photo Booths

This weekend my friend Laurel had the cutest graduation party and asked me to be the official photographer. Her mom is an interior designer, so it was decorated to the nines. Complete with a burger truck, photo booth (ran by me), a band and a dessert table, this party had it all.

IMG_8948

IMG_8927 2

IMG_9058She’s going to Arkansas, hence all the red & “A”s. Look at how adorable the tables are!

IMG_8951

IMG_9070

IMG_8984

IMG_8960I think the frames were the perfect photo accessory! All of the pictures turned out super cute and everyone had a ton of fun! I’m definitely going to steal the photo booth idea for future parties.

Happy Memorial Day everybody, I hope yours is great!

Leave a Reply

