An Almost-Formal Introduction

IMG_7353

Adventure, amateur photography, and an aspiration to someday do something big. Hi, I’m Abby and this is my space to invite you into my life. I hope to spark inspiration and imagination through (not so) daily posts about life, The Lord, and little tips to get you going. This blog is a journey and I would love for you to join my in my adventure.

I’m just a girl working to survive her senior year. I enjoy snail mail and wide open spaces. I start each morning off with a cup of coffee and always have a camera in my hand (whether  it be a DSLR, GoPro, or Polaroid). My favorite movie is Stuck In Love and I would trade my soul for concert tickets. I quote cheesy movies too often and own too many candles. My cats are my best friends and if I could have lunch with anyone in the world, dead or alive, it would be Taylor Swift. I love alliteration and dream of days spent driving in a car with no real destination.

I created this blog to share with the world my point of view. From grad gift guides to scenic months spent exploring pretty places, you never really know what you are going to get. I want to meet wandering souls such as myself to connect and get to know, so don’t be shy! Welcome, and make yourself at home.

{This is my first assignment for Blogging 101, a class I’m taking to make my blog brighter & better than ever, but I mean it is never a bad time to get to know me a bit more.}

3 thoughts on “An Almost-Formal Introduction

  1. johnm55 says:

    Like your *almost* formal style and your photographs. Your introduction tells me what to expect from you and your blog briefly and in a readable way. (I’ll also post this in reply in the commons)

Leave a Reply

