Model Status

Senior year is an exciting time, and so many exciting things come with it! One of the things I have been looking forward to most (other than graduation of course) is getting my senior pictures taken!

My pictures were taken by the lovely Jessica Christine (and on film, how cool is that) and let me tell you I could not be happier with the results! I was quite nervous (I had never modeled or had professional pictures taken of me before) but the entire experience was easy and so much fun. Jessica is so sweet and nice and easy to work with. If you happen to live in the Austin area and need a photographer for anything, I would highly recommend her!

I thought I would share a few of my favorite shots. I had so much fun picking out all my outfits and having the pictures taken at the cutest and prettiest little park!FotorCreated FotorCreated2FotorCreated5FotorCreated4FotorCreated3View More: http://jessicachristinephotography.pass.us/abby

 

3 thoughts on “Model Status

  1. Ummesalmah says:

    These are some really nice pictures! I have been looking through your blog posts and you’re a great writer and so far I love what I’m seeing. I’m actually a junior right now so I’ll see college apps in the near future. I can’t wait to read more about your life and adventures in 2015 because it seems 2014 was a good year for you. Check out my blog if you’d like 🙂

Leave a Reply

