Shake it Like a Polaroid Picture

I love fun little gadgets! For Christmas this year, one of my presents was an instant photo camera (AKA Polaroid, just not Polaroid brand!) and I think it is my favorite thing I got! My parents gave me a Fuji Instax 210, and it is so great! The pictures are super wide and it is just such a fun thing to bring on adventures with friends! Plus, it is fun seeing the film slowly develop instantly right in front of your eyes!

Last week four of my friends and I went to a little independent coffee house, Mozart’s Coffee Roasters. I brought my camera and we had so much fun having a mini photoshoot! Mozart’s is on lake Austin and is a quirky little place, so it was a beautiful place to take fun photos (even thought it was 10:00 at night, and pitch black outside). Look at how fun these are!

IMG_7440

IMG_7448

So if you are trying to think of a fun and unique gift for a friend or just want to treat yourself, I would highly recommend getting a Polaroid camera! It is a fun way to create memories that will last a lifetime.

3 thoughts on “Shake it Like a Polaroid Picture

  1. charlottegeorgina2 says:

    I have nominated you for “The Liebster Award” as I really like your blog, its over on my blog if you want to check it out xxx

Leave a Reply

