Kate Spade Sale Wish List

I have a weakness for Kate Spade. They have a sale going on right now and I want to buy everything. There are so many cute things for a steal, plus free shipping! I love all the colors and fun designs! But I have to control myself, so instead of filling my online shopping bag, I made a wish list of a few of the things I want from their sale.

Kate Spade Sale Wish List

Love Notes Bow Bangle || World Map Scarf || Yours Sincerely Pen & Note Card Set
In The Shade Pendant || Lily Avenue Carrigan || Harlequin Trouser Set
Cedar Street Nika

What is your favorite product from the sale?

P.S. I have been working on something really big! Be sure to check in next week for exciting news!

5 thoughts on “Kate Spade Sale Wish List

Leave a Reply

